BW_Dean Wegner, Founder and CEO.jpg

Dean Wegner

Founder & CEO

Kelly Edited headshot.jpg

Kelly Wegner

Co-Founder

BW_Adam Suttle headshot.jpg

Adam Suttle

VP of Sales & Business Development

BW_Sarah Mallory headshot.jpg

Sarah Lindsey Mallory

Marketing & Brand Manager

Brandi Headshot2.png

Brandi Lanham

Customer Experience Ambassador

Matt Berman B_W headshot.jpg

Matt Berman

General Counsel


Business Development Managers (BDM’s) around the country

BDM+MAP+with+stars+as+of+2_15_19.jpg

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston

Bridget Schonland

bschonland@authenticallyamerican.us

NEW YORK

New York

Pat Tuffy

ptuffy@authenticallyamerican.us

North Carolina

Charlotte

Debra Aufrance

daufrance@authenticallyamerican.us

tennesSee

Nashville

Joshua Pol

jpol@authenticallyamerican.us

Rick Melamed

rmelamed@authenticallyamerican.us

Ben Warda

Hockey/Athletics Specialist

bwarda@authenticallyamerican.us

Texas

Dallas

Adam Casinelli

acasinelli@authenticallyamerican.us